Skip to main content

Baseball

 

COTTONWOOD PUBLIC SCHOOL

BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2020

 

Tuesday, March 10 @ Kiowa 4PM 2 games
Thursday, March 12 @ Atoka CANCELLED 4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, March 24 Kiowa (H) 4PM 2 Games
Thursday, March 26 Ravia (H) 4PM 2 Games
Monday, March 30 @ Wapanucka 4PM 2 Games
Thursday, April 2 Lane (H) 4PM 2 Games
Monday, April 6 Wapanucka (H) 4PM 2 Games
       
Thurs Apr 9-Sat Apr 11 Atoka Wood Bat Tournament    
Tuesday, April 14 @ Krebs 3:30PM 2 Games
Tuesday, April 21 @ Lane 4PM 2 Games
       
       
      Revised 03/09/2020

Baseball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 48˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 5.89mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/58
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 73/64
Possible light rain in the evening.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 81/63
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
cloudy
Temperature: 87/59
Overcast throughout the day.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 61/41
Windy in the morning.