Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2018-2019

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 12 – Thursday, Nov 15

Krebs Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Mon Nov 26, Thurs Nov 29, Sat Dec 1

Justice Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Tuesday, November 27

Haywood (H)

3PM

Monday, December 3

@ Pittsburg

4PM*

Tuesday, December 4

@ Achille

4PM*

Tuesday, December 11

Krebs (H)

4PM

Monday, January 7

Harmony (H)

4PM*

Wednesday, January 9

Caddo (H)

12:30PM*

Thursday, January 10 @ Tupelo 5:30PM

Thursday, January 17

@ Victory Life

4PM

Monday, January 21

@ Haywood

3PM

Tuesday, January 22

Stringtown (H)

4PM *

Thursday, January 24

@ Lane

4PM

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2018 Bracket

Click Here for 2018 State Bracket

Revised 7/20/2018

 

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 53˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 5.6mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
windy
Temperature: 61/29
Mostly cloudy throughout the day and breezy until afternoon.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 37/21
Breezy until evening and mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/37
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Monday:
windy
Temperature: 60/36
Windy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
windy
Temperature: 47/30
Breezy until afternoon.