google7ff51fb82d59ead4.html
Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2022-2023

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, October 10

@ Harmony

4PM*

Thursday, October 20 Caddo (H) 4PM
Tuesday, October 25 @ Victory Life 4PM
Mon Nov 7-Thurs Nov 10

Krebs Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA
Monday, November 14 Pittsburg (H) 3PM**

Thursday, December 1

Lanc (H)

4PM*

Monday, December 5

Harmony (H)

4PM*

Tuesday, December 6

Krebs (H)

4PM

Thursday, January 12

@ Lane

4PM*

Tuesday, January 17

@  Stringtown

4PM*

Thursday, January 19

Victory Life (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 24 Tupelo (H) 4PM*

Thursday, January 26

@ Wapanucka

4PM*

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2023 Bracket

Click Here for 2023 State Bracket

Revised 9/7/2022

**3rd & 4th Grades will be playing first on that day.

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 63.9˚F

Feels Like: 62.44˚F

Wind Speeds: 4.16mph

Weather humidity: 52%

Chance of Precipitation: %