google7ff51fb82d59ead4.html
Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, October 11

@ Harmony

4PM*

Tuesay, October 26 @ Victory 4PM
Mon Nov 8-Thurs Nov 11 Krebs Tournament TBA
Thursday, October 28 @ Caddo 4PM*

Monday, November 15

@ Pittsburg

4PM*

Thursdays, December 2

@ Lane

4PM*

Monday, December 6

Harmony (H)

4PM*

Tuesday, December 7

@ Krebs

4PM

Thursday, December 9

@ Wapanucka

4PM

Thursday, January 13

Lane (H)

4PM*

Tuesday, January 18 @ Stringtown 4PM*

Thursday, January 20

Victory Life (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 25

@ Tupelo

4PM*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2020 Bracket

Click Here for 2020 State Bracket

Revised 9/23/2021

 

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 75.72˚F

Feels Like: 75.2˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.88mph

Weather humidity: 47%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%