google7ff51fb82d59ead4.html
Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2023-2024

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, October 9

@ Harmony

4PM

Tuesday, October 17 @ Lane 4PM
Monday, November 13 @ Pittsburg 4PM
Tuesday, November 14

Haywood (H)

4PM
Monday, November 27 @ Legacy Christian 4PM
Monday, December 4 Harmony (H) 4PM

Tuesday, December 12

@ Wapanucka

4PM

Monday, January 8

Legacy Christain (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 9

Wapanucka (H)

4PM

Thursday, January 11

Lane (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 16

@ Stringtown

4PM

Monday, January 22 @ Milburn 4PM
     

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2024 Bracket

Click Here for 2024 State Bracket

Revised 9/9/2023

**3rd & 4th Grades will be playing first on that day.

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: heavy intensity rain

Temperature: 69.03˚F

Feels Like: 70.09˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.53mph

Weather humidity: 95%

Chance of Precipitation: 1%