Skip to main content

7th & 8th Grade

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

7th & 8th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 11 – Thursday, Nov 14

Krebs Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Monday, November 18 Pittsburg (H) 3:30PM*

Wednesday, December 4

@ Caddo

12:30PM*

Tuesday, December 10

@ Krebs

4PM

Thursday, January 9

Tupelo (H)

4PM*

Monday, January 13

@ Harmony

4PM*

Thursday, January 16

Lane (H)

4PM*

Monday, January 20

Haywood (H)

3PM

Tuesday, January 21 @ Stringtown 4PM*

Thursday, January 23

Victory Life (H)

4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ORES Tournament Information

Click Here for 2018 Bracket

Click Here for 2018 State Bracket

Revised 10/29/2019

 

* 5th & 6th Grades will be playing first on that day.

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 48˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 11.05mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 39/27
Overcast throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 49/27
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 53/28
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
cloudy
Temperature: 55/37
Overcast throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 59/31
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.