Skip to main content

5th & 6th Grade

 

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2017 - 2018

5th & 6th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 6 – Friday, Nov 10

Haywood Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Monday, December 4

Pittsburg (H)

4PM

Wednesday, January 3

@ Caddo

12:30PM

Thursday, January 4

Haywood (H)

3PM *

Monday, January 8

@ Harmony

4PM

Thursday, January 16

@ Haywood

3PM *

Thursday, January 25

@ Victory Life CANCELLED

4PM

Monday, January 29

Stringtown (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 30

Achille (H)

4PM

Thursday, February 1

@ Tupelo

4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 8/25/2017

 

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 87˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 2.2mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 95/74
Rain in the morning and evening.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 95/76
Humid throughout the day and breezy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Sunday:
windy
Temperature: 95/76
Humid throughout the day and breezy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.
Tuesday:
windy
Temperature: 95/79
Breezy until afternoon.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 96/76
Humid throughout the day.