Skip to main content

5th & 6th Grade

 

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2018 - 2019

5th & 6th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 5 – Friday, Nov 9

Haywood Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Monday, December 3

@ Pittsburg

4PM

Tuesday, Debember 4

@ Achille

4PM

Monday, January 7

Harmony (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 8

Haywood (H)

3PM*

Wednesday, January 9

Caddo (H)

12:30PM

Thursday, January 10

@ Tupelo CANCELLED

4PM

Tuesday, January 15

@ Haywood

3PM*

Thursday, January 17

@ Victory Life CANCELLED

4PM

Tuesday, January 22

Stringtown (H)

4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

*3rd & 4th will play first on that day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 1/14/2019

 

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

cloudy

Temperature: 53˚F

Current Condition: Overcast

Wind Speeds: 4.23mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
windy
Temperature: 61/29
Mostly cloudy throughout the day and breezy until afternoon.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 37/21
Breezy until evening and mostly cloudy until afternoon.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 46/37
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Monday:
windy
Temperature: 60/36
Windy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
windy
Temperature: 47/30
Breezy until afternoon.