Skip to main content

 

Cottonwood Public School

Basketball Schedule 2018 - 2019

5th & 6th Grades

Date:

Where:

Time:

Monday, Nov 5 – Friday, Nov 9

Haywood Tournament

Click Here for Bracket

TBA

Monday, December 3

@ Pittsburg

4PM

Tuesday, Debember 4

@ Achille

4PM

Monday, January 7

Harmony (H)

4PM

Tuesday, January 8

Haywood (H)

3PM*

Wednesday, January 9

Caddo (H)

12:30PM

Thursday, January 10

@ Tupelo

4PM

Tuesday, January 15

@ Haywood

3PM*

Thursday, January 17

@ Victory Life

4PM

Tuesday, January 22

Stringtown (H)

4PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

*3rd & 4th will play first on that day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 7/20/2018

 

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 51˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 3.85mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 53/32
Clear throughout the day.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 55/34
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 57/45
Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
Friday:
windy
Temperature: 59/38
Mostly cloudy until evening and breezy until afternoon.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 70/41
Breezy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.