Skip to main content

 

Cottonwood Public School

2018 Fast Pitch Softball Schedule

 

Monday, August 13

Krebs (H) CANCELLED

3:30PM

2 Games
Tuesday, August 14 @ Atoka Complex vs Stringtown CANCELLED 3:30PM 2 Games
Thursday, August 16 Ravia (H) 4PM 2 Games
Monday, August 20 @ McAlester Complex vs Krebs Rescheduled Below 4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, August 28 Krebs (H) 3:30PM 2 Games
Thursday, August 30 @ Wapanucka  4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, September 4 @ Achille CANCELLED 4PM 2 Games
Thursday, September 6 Caney (H) 4PM 2 Games
Monday, September 10 @ Ravia 4PM 2 Games
Wednesday, September 12 @ McAlester Complex vs Krebs 2PM 2 Games
Monday, September 17 @ Mill Creek 3:30PM 2 Games
       
 

 

 

 
       
       
       
 

 

 

   
       
       
       

 

Revised 9/4/2018

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 91˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 6.71mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
rain
Temperature: 77/61
Rain throughout the day and breezy overnight.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 66/61
Rain in the morning and evening.
Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 71/66
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 78/68
Mostly cloudy until evening.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 81/62
Light rain until afternoon.