Skip to main content

Softball

 

Cottonwood Public School

2018 Slow Pitch Softball Schedule

 

Thursday, March 15

@ Durant Sports Complex

   11AM Cottonwood vs Caney

   12PM Cottonwood vs Fort Towson

   2PM Cottonwood vs Stringtown

 

 

Field 7

Field 8

Field 6

 

3 Games
Tuesday, March 27 @ Atoka vs Stringtown CANCELLED 4PM 2 Games
Thursday, March 29 Wapanucka & Lane (H) CANCELLED 3:30PM Round Robin
Monday, April 2 @ Achille RESCHEDULED Thurs April 5 4PM 2 Games
Monday, April 9 Achille (H) 4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, April 10 Lane & Ravie (H) 4PM Round Robin
Monday, April 16 @ McAlester Complex vs Krebs 4PM 2 Games
Tuesday, April 17 Stringtown (H) 3:30PM 2 Games
Thursday, April 19 @ Ravia 4PM 2 games
Monday, April 23 Mill Creek & Lane (H) 3:30PM Round Robin
Monday, April 30 Krebs (H) 4PM 2 Games
       
 

 

 

 
       
       
       
 

 

 

   
       
       
       

 

Revised 4/23/2018

 

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 82˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 2.37mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/68
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 97/71
Partly cloudy overnight.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 95/74
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 94/75
Partly cloudy until evening.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 93/76
Mostly cloudy until afternoon.